65026, Odessa, Ukraine, Chaikovs’koho Lane, 10
+38 (048) 705-37_-75, +38 (048) 705-37_-73
Duke Hotel, Odessa
65026, Odessa, Ukraine, Chaikovs’koho Lane, 10
+38 (048) 705-37_-75, +38 (048) 705-37_-73
65026, Odessa, Ukraine, Chaikovs’koho Lane, 10
+38 (048) 705-37_-75
+38 (048) 705-37_-73
Duke Hotel

Rooms

The Hotel offers 41 comfortable rooms of various categories, from “Standard” to “Presidential”. Bright rooms show individual interior design, are fully equipped and provide good conditions for work, as well as for leisure.

Presidential suite

Category: Presidential suite


A luxurious and elegant Presidential Suite with a balcony The suite consists of a spacious living room with a sitting area, a cosy bedroom with a full-size bed, a marble full bathroom and a guest bathroom for visitors. A broad wardrobe, chest of drawers, and some bedside-tables will aid in placing a guest’s personal effects conveniently. A work space comprises a desk with writing implements.

Deluxe with balcony

Category: Deluxe with balcony


The spacious two-room De Luxe suites are ideal for family recreation. The suites are designed and decorated in an individual manner. Light sober undertints used in the interior, in combination with Italian furniture in natural hues, create a pleasant and harmonious ambiance. Some rare eye-catching elements of vibrant colours complement the overall interior design.

Deluxe suite

Category: Deluxe suite


The spacious two-room De Luxe suites are ideal for family recreation. The suites are designed and decorated in an individual manner. Light sober undertints used in the interior, in combination with Italian furniture in natural hues, create a pleasant and harmonious ambiance. Some rare eye-catching elements of vibrant colours complement the overall interior design.

Junior Suite

Category: Junior Suite


An elegant one-room Junior Suite is fully equipped to satisfy all demands and wishes of business travellers and tourists nowadays. The individual interior design of the suite includes everything that may be needed to immerse yourself into the atmosphere of comfort. A desk with writing implements will allowing working fruitfully, and a soft full-sized bed and a well-arranged sitting area near the window has a connotation of house and home to let you relax and recharge your energies.

Superior

Category: Superior


The classical interior decoration of a room in the category Superior is made in light and soft shades. The room contains a nice combination of a work space and a sitting area, with a full-size bed, a coffee table, and armchairs. A wide desk with writing implements creates comfortable conditions for a fruitful work to the biggest possible extent.

Standard

Category: Standard


The cosy and light-filled one-room suites in the category Attic Standard are on the upper floor of the Hotel. A spacious layout of the suite allows a comfortable accommodation for two guests. All the suites in this category are ‘twin’, i.e. have two separate beds, which is very convenient if you are on a business trip and share the suite with your colleague, or if you have arrived for recreation and share it with your friend.

Mansard

Category: Mansard


The cosy and light-filled one-room suites in the category Attic Standard are on the upper floor of the Hotel. A spacious layout of the suite allows a comfortable accommodation for two guests. All the suites in this category are ‘twin’, i.e. have two separate beds, which is very convenient if you are on a business trip and share the suite with your colleague, or if you have arrived for recreation and share it with your friend.

65026, Украина, г. Одесса, пер. Чайковского, 10
Дюк отель, Одесса
65026, Украина, г. Одесса, пер. Чайковского, 10
65026, Украина, г. Одесса, пер. Чайковского, 10
Duke Hotel

Категории номеров

Отель предлагает гостям 41 комфортабельный номер, от категории «Стандарт» до категории «Президентский». Светлые номера, выполненные по авторскому дизайну, полностью оборудованы и предоставляют все условия, как для работы, так и для отдыха.

Президентский

Категория номера: Президентский


Роскошный и одновременно изысканный номер с балконом категории Президентский. Номер состоит из просторной гостиной с зоной отдыха, уютной спальни с двуспальной кроватью, мраморной ванны и гостевой туалетной комнаты. Широкой платяной шкаф, комод и компактные тумбы помогут удобно разместить вещи гостя. В рабочей зоне имеется письменный стол с принадлежностями.

Люкс с балконом

Категория номера: Люкс с балконом


Доставьте себе удовольствие, остановившись в номере категории Люкс с балконом. Это изысканный номер, состоящий из двух комнат: спальни, с кроватью и письменным столом в рабочей зоне, и гостиной с диваном и уютными креслами в зоне отдыха. Элегантный декор комнат в мягких тонах создает атмосферу легкости и комфорта.

Люкс

Категория номера: Люкс


Просторные двухкомнатные номера категории Люкс идеально подходят для совместного семейного отдыха. Номера выполнены по авторскому дизайну. Светлые, мягкие полутона, используемые в интерьере в сочетании с итальянской мебелью натуральных оттенков, создают приятную и гармоничную атмосферу. Редкие красочные элементы дополняют акценты в общий дизайн номера.

Полулюкс

Категория номера: Полулюкс


Элегантный однокомнатный номер категории Полулюкс полностью оснащен по всем требованиям современных деловых путешественников и туристов. Интерьер номера, разработанный по авторскому дизайну, учитывает все, что может понадобиться, чтобы окунуться в атмосферу комфорта.

Стандарт Улучшенный

Категория номера: Стандарт Улучшенный


Классический интерьер номера категории Улучшенный стандарт выполнен в светлых и мягких тонах. В номере расположены и удачно совмещены, рабочая зона и зона отдыха с двуспальной кроватью, журнальным столиком и креслами. Широкий письменный стол с принадлежностями, создаст максимально комфортные условия для плодотворной работы.

Стандарт

Категория номера: Стандарт


Однокомнатный двухместный номер категории Стандарт идеально подходит как для туристов, так и бизнес путешественников. Уютные светлые номера с итальянской мебелью выполнены по авторскому дизайну. Планировка номера, удачно дополненная современными элементами, лаконично совмещает рабочую зону с зоной отдыха.

Стандарт Мансардный

Категория номера: Стандарт Мансардный


Уютные и светлые однокомнатные номера категории Стандарт Мансардный находятся на верхнем этаже отеля. Просторная планировка комнаты позволяет комфортно расположиться двум гостям. Все номера данной категории “Twin”, с двумя раздельными кроватями, что очень удобно, если вы приехали в деловую поездку с коллегой или на отдых с подругой или другом.